Two WhatsApp or Facebook accounts simultaneously on the same phone

Two WhatsApp or Facebook accounts simultaneously, on the same phone Hello friends, in today's tutorial we will see how we can use two WhatsApp accounts or two Facebook accounts simultaneously on the same phone or tablet. As you may already know, WhatsApp allows you to register only one phone number per device (smartphone or tablet). In case of … [Read more...]

Disable notifications invitations to games on Facebook

Deactivate notifications for games invitations on Facebook Hello friends, in today's tutorial we will see how we can disable / block notifications for invitations to games in our Facebook account. Probably not a few times you have been irritated by all kinds of invitations to games, received from your friends who play games using your Facebook account. ... [Read more...]

Disable autoplay video on Facebook

Disable Facebook video autoplay Hello friends, in today's tutorial we will see how we can disable the automatic playback of videos from the Facebook news feed. You probably all find in your Facebook News Feed all kinds of videos that you like or don't like. The annoying and annoying part, for me at least, is that they are played out in a way ... [Read more...]

How to hide friends list Facebook curious eyes - video tutorial

Hello friends, in today's tutorial we will see how we can hide the Facebook friends list from the eyes of the curious. I am sure there are some Facebook users who do not want to make their Facebook friends list public even to their friends or you may just have a certain person to friends whom you would not want others to see that they are ... [Read more...]

How to disable Facebook TimeLine new interface - video tutorial

Hi friends, in today's tutorial we will see how we can disable the TimeLine interface from the Facebook account. TimeLine is the new interface that Facebook wants to adopt for all users. The crossing will not happen suddenly but gradually. There are Facebook users who are still using the old interface. In time, Facebook selects a few users, activates their interface ... [Read more...]

Attention pictures on Facebook can not be permanently deleted - video tutorial

Hi friends, in today's tutorial we will talk about an extremely delicate topic. More specifically we will talk about confidentiality on Facebook. We will see that the pictures that we delete from the account, they remain well appreciated on Facebook servers and this for a long time, about 2 years. I see a lot of people posting indecent pictures on Facebook that might at one point ... [Read more...]